Members List (22-23)

Staffs

Designation	Dept.	Name
SPOC	CSE	Dr. G. Prabu / Associate Professor
Staff In charge	CSE	G. Murugan / Asst. Professor

Student

Designation	Dept.	Name
President	CSE	EVANS ABRAHAM J
Vice president	ECE	SURENDHAR NATH K
Secretary	MECH	MUTHU SANTHOSH M.S
Joint Secretary	EEE	DINESHKUMAR U
Treasurer	CSE	PRETHEEBA U